Throwback Friday

Two of my favorite photos of Henry were taken back in December when I convinced Maman to take Henry to an infant massage class.  This was one of the very first classes offered by The Nest and the class only had two people.  The Nest had a photographer on duty to get pictures.  At the time, I was not sure whether or not Maman had actually taken the class, but when I returned from lunch, I noticed these two pictures posted on Facebook.

Image

This class had a powerful impact on our lives as Maman used the massage techniques; a tradition that I continue to this day.  In fact, our massage time is among my favorite time of the day.  Henry loves it and especially loves the “squeeze and twist” technique.

Image

Leave a Reply

