Momentum

Just as Henry is gaining momentum in his efforts to crawl, I am losing momentum in my blogging efforts. I do not have a computer at home unless I bring my laptop, but when I bring my laptop, I end up wasting a lot of time on the internet.

Henry may have crawled for the first time last night. He has been up on three legs, with one leg to balance, but last night he moved to kneeling on both hands and legs. He moved one knee forward, carrying his body with him before collapsing to play with a toy.

Maman did not see it, so I will not make a big deal out of it.

Otherwise, Henry is starting to talk again and is using consonants. I am trying to teach him how to say Mama, but he has not even attempted this yet.

Leave a Reply

