Sick Leave

It has been an up and down few weeks with someone in the household down for the count with an illness. I started feeling sick on Tuesday and was out by Tuesday evening. I was so sick on Wednesday morning that I called my parents and asked them to come down for a few hours while Maman went to work.

Henry went to class on Thursday, but had a slight fever and had to stay home today in compliance with day care policy. I finally started feeling better today and went to work for a few hours.

__________

Leave a Reply

