Haircut No. 3

Henry and I drove to Washington today so we could be get haircuts.

Henry has been before, but he was not in the mood for a haircut this morning. Our stylist commented that he gave her the stink-eye. That is certainly what it looked like to me. Henry took in in stride and left with a great haircut.

Henry and I visited the grandparents and then went out to Lion’s Lake to feed the ducks. Henry loves ducks, but I am not sure what he thinks of the Canadian geese.

Henry added a few words today including pizza, pears, banana (pronounced: nanana) and soap. At one point, I found Henry playing with our bath soap and pretending to wash his hands. I nearly took the soap away but instead asked him to pronounce the word.

Leave a Reply

